Executive Committee

Women in Auto Care's Executive Committee is comprised of the president, past president, four committee chairs and assigned Auto Care Association Staff.

The President is elected for a three-year term and appoints committee chairs to serve for a three-year term. Each committee chair appoints six active associates for a two-year term.

The Committees are charged with providing opportunities, education and career leadership to women in and entering the auto care industry. The committees each have projects that obtain revenue and sponsorship to fund Women in Auto Care, the Car Care Council and Scholarship program.
President Private: Tammy Chaffee Tecklenburg VP, Global Sales & Marketing Operations Spectrum Brands - Global Auto Care
Immediate Past President Private: Amy Mattinat Owner Auto Craftsmen Ltd.

« Back to Committee List